Inspired

I am inspired by many things!  Scripture always inspires me.  Friends inspire me.  Art and artists inspire me (this seems obvious).  I am always inspired through travelling…seeing how others do life differently than me.  God has created his children as artistic individuals and it is wonderful to see others using and perfecting the gifts they’ve been given!

Throughout the past few years, I have been inspired by a number of awesome photographers….a few I have met and the others I anticipate (maybe) meeting one day.  Photographic styles are so individual and unique and I am persistently learning and growing through viewing others’ work…

That said, here’s a quick handful of some photographers that I am inspired by:

Max Wanger – http://maxwanger.com

Sarah Rhoads – http://www.sarahrhoads.com/blog/

Bobbi & Mike – http://www.bobbiandmike.com/blog/

The Image is Found – http://www.theblogisfound.com/

Jamie Delaine – http://jamiedelaineblog.com/

Bobby Earle – http://bobbyearle.com/blog/

Our Labor of Love – http://ourlaboroflove.com/lifestyle/

Amy Wenzel – http://www.amywenzel.com/

Rebecca Sehn – http://www.rebeccasehnblog.com/

Amelia Lyon – http://www.amelialyon.net/

Gabriel Ryan – http://gabrielryan.net/blog/

Ella Haus – http://www.ellahausphotography.com/blog/

Elle&R – http://elleandrblog.com

Enjoy! 🙂

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s